Alumni List

Name Perion Email
Stephen Kigundu 1969 to 1972 kigundus@sainet.co.za
Mahad Mubiru 2006 to 2010 Mubirum33@gmail.com
Sserugga Micheal 2011 to 2014
Cliff Mugasha Sheringham 1999 to 2000 cliffmugasha@gmail.com
Tonny Luggya 2002 to 2007 tonnyluggya@gmail.com
kamoga fred 2001 to 2006 kamogafrededgar@gmail.com
Ssozi Thadeus 1983 to 1987 kimanje@gmail.com
Patrick Ssemakula 1986 to 1992 npssema@gmail.com
Ssempijja Allan 2019 to 2021 allanalpha077@gmail.com
MUTEBI STEVEN 2018 to 2019 Stevenmutebi109@gmail.com
Bwambale julius 2019 Mawajuliusmj@mail.com
Gayi Alfred 2008 to 2011 Gayialfred2019@gmail. Com
KAYINGA BROLIN 2012 to 2017 brolynkeith388@gmail.com
mugerwa laettia 2002 to 2003 lattymugerwa@yahoo.com
Joram Ndagga 2004 to 2009 joramndagga@gmail.com
Ntumwa Edward Lubega 2001 to 2003 nentumwa@gmail.com
KAYANJA GEORGE BRIAN 2009 to 2010 kayanjageorgebrian2@gmail.com
Mukasa David 2014 mukasadavidy@gmail.com
Kizito Michael Mutagubya 1999 to 2000 mkmutagubya@yahoo.co.uk
Kigozi Jonathan 2013 to 2014 kigozijonah4@gmail.com
MUSIMENTA CLARE 2009 to 2010 musimentaclare150@gmail.com
Mweru Bilton 2016 to 2017 founder@technovole.com
Wani Jimmy Lesuk 2002 to 2005 jlesuk@gmail.com
SSEWANYANA ALEX 2003 to 2008
KIWANUKA RONALD 2004 to 2007

Pages

Our Subjects

Technical Drawing
Wood Work
Clothing & Textile
Metalwork
Art
Music etc...

Christian Religiuos Education
Geography
History
Islamic Religiuos Education etc..
English Language
GERMAN etc...

Physics
Chemistry
Biology
Mathematics etc...

Back to Top