Alumni List

Name Perion Email
Micheal Amos Ssendagire 2005 to 2011 amosich@gmail.com
LYAVALA SIMON PETER 2004 to 2009 simon.lyavala@vinci-construction.com
KABANDA STEPHEN 2002 to 2005 ksteve1901@yahoo.com
Sseggembe Moses 2002 to 2007 sseggembem@tech256.net, segmos1@gmail.com
Jimmy Ssemalulu 2002 to 2007 projectsemal@yahoo.com
KAYONGO EDWARD 2002 to 2007 kaydfirst@gmail.com
Bbosa Tonny 2002 to 2003 bbosatonny12@gmail.com
Nathan Kintu 2001 to 2003 mwanjenk@gmail.com
Waiswa Ngobi Brian 2001 to 2006 nbwaiswa@gmail.com
balagadde Godfrey 2001 to 2002
Sendowooza Frank 2001 to 2002 fssendowooza@gmail.com
kawagama Douglas 1999 to 2002 kawadoug3@gmail.com
Mutabaazi Andrew 1999 to 2005 andrewmutabaazi@gmail.com
Kushemererwa Martin 1998 to 1999 kushemererwa2113@gmail.com
KALYESUBULA EDWARD 1996 to 2002 impressivedsgns@yahoo.com
Nsenga Florence Turinayo 1995 to 2014
kavuma Sadhat 1995 to 1998 kavumasadhat@gmail.com
Daniel Senfuma 1994 to 1999 ddssenfuma@yahoo.com
Saul Daniel Ddumba 1994 to 1999 ddumbadaniel@gmail.com
David Lumu 1994 to 1997 dlumu@observer.ug
Kabenge Donozio 1994 to 1996 dkabenge@yahoo.com/donkabenge@gmail.com
KIRIGWAJJO JOOSEPH 1993 to 1998 jjkirigwajjo@hotmail.com
Galiwango Daniel 1988 to 1995 gakabajja@yahoo.com
julius Golooba 1988 to 1991 juliejuuko@yahoo.com
Ndawula Stephen 1987 to 1989 stendawula@yahoo.com

Pages

Our Subjects

Technical Drawing
Wood Work
Clothing & Textile
Metalwork
Art
Music etc...

Christian Religiuos Education
Geography
History
Islamic Religiuos Education etc..
English Language
GERMAN etc...

Physics
Chemistry
Biology
Mathematics etc...

Back to Top