Alumni List

Name Perion Email
K'osunga Benjamin Kuyoh 2000 to 2004 thedjbk@gmail.com
Filly Lawrence 1998 to 2002 ferlawy@gmail.com
LUMBUYE ISAAK 1997 to 2001 zachayoh@gmail.com
PROF. KEPHA NATOLOOKA 1995 to 1997 kephanatolooka@gmail.com
SAMUEL MUBIRU 1991 to 1997 mubirusml@yahoo.co.uk
Jessica Nakkungu 1989 to 1992 jnakkungu@yahoo.co.uk
Sanyu Sulaiman 1975 to 1978 sanyus2014 @gmail.com
kakobya peter 2011 to 2013 petermagoye@gmail.com
KASOZI ENOCK 2011 to 2017 enockkasozi@gmail.com
Kagenyi Nelson 2010 to 2016 kagenyinelson1.1@gmail.com
MWESIGWA JOSHUA SENTEZA 2010 to 2015 jo.senteza@gmail.com
MWESIGWA JOSHUA SENTEZA 2010 to 2015 jo.senteza@gmail.com
SEKITENDE JULIUS 2010 to 2011 juliussekitende@gmail.com
Edrine ssemwanga 2008 to 2011 edrinessemwanga@gmail.com
Brian Bugagga 2008 to 2009 bbugagga@gmail.com
Marvin Tumusiime 2008 to 2009 marvintumusiime@gmail.com
Mujuni John 2007 to 2008 mujunijohn9@gmail.com
Norah Kaggwa Kwagala 2006 to 2007 kagkwa@yahoo.com
Norah Kaggwa Kwagala 2006 to 2007 kagkwa@yahoo.com
Ssendi Samuel 2006 to 2008 samielzy@gmail.com
Ivan Sempijja 2006 to 2011 ivansempijja@gmail.com
Kiwanuka Joel 2006 to 2011 jkmercy08@gmail.com
ALI MAHAD 2006 to 2011 murton@live.com
MUSISI DERRICK K 2005 to 2007 musisidero@gmail.com
Adrian Innocent Baayi 2004 to 2010 innoadriano25@gmail.com

Pages

Our Subjects

Technical Drawing
Wood Work
Clothing & Textile
Metalwork
Art
Music etc...

Christian Religiuos Education
Geography
History
Islamic Religiuos Education etc..
English Language
GERMAN etc...

Physics
Chemistry
Biology
Mathematics etc...

Back to Top